FIRA.
2019
EXHIBITORS

You wish to become exhibitor and partner of FIRA 2019?

Please contact Maialen Cazenave by email: moc.h1576052667cetga1576052667-arif1576052667@nela1576052667iam1576052667

List of exhibitors at FIRA 2019

AGROINTELLI

AgroIntelli is a Danish Ag-Tech development company, working with robotics, navigation, automation and machine vision. One of its most recognizable products, Robotti, is a light-weight autonomous agricultural robot tool carrier with intelligent implements.

agrointelli.com

AGRONOV

Agro-ecology Innovation Hub

AgrOnov is a pole of innovation in agroecology that supports companies in their agricultural innovation project. Our relation to the field enables us to understand the needs of the farmers, to challenge ideas and validate projects. Find also the innovations of our companies!

agronov.com

AgroCampus Vesoul

Vesoul Agro-campus is a local public institution of agricultural education. It includes a High School, a CFA (a training center for apprentices) and a CFPPA (a center devoted to professional training and agricultural promotion), all gathering some 800 learners. It also comprises a mixed farm and a hall for ag-equipment (3200 m² for 8 production areas and technological platforms). Trainings are provided from the tenth grade to the vocational bachelor’s degree (partnership with two IUTs – university institutes of technology).

www.vesoul-agrocampus.fr

CAPAGRO

Capagro is a €124M VC fund fostering the growth of innovative companies in the AgTech, FoodTech and Bio-Based Chemistry/Energy Sectors.

Our 13 Lp’s are industries leaders covering the AgriFood value chain and working with the investment team to bring expertise, market access, positioning and synergies to portfolio companies.

www.capagro.fr

PLANT2PRO CARNOT INSTITUTE

Made up of 14 academic research laboratories and 3 agricultural technical institutes, The Plant2Pro® Carnot Institute proposes an integrated and multidisciplinary R&D offer “from laboratory to field” to stakeholders in the sector of plant production.

www.plant2pro.fr

CTIFL

CTIFL is the leading organization for applied research in the French fruit and vegetable sector. Through its activities and innovations, it works on the development and diversification of production and marketing methods for all the players involved.

www.ctifl.fr

DEEPFIELD ROBOTICS

Deepfield Robotics develops weeding solutions for sustainable farming. Our plant recognition camera Aquila uses deep learning to distinguish plants: it is used for precise spot-spraying of herbicide and for intra-row hoeing applications. Our weeding robots use Aquila to detect weeds: they will treat fields autonomously without supervision, allowing mass adoption of herbicide-saving weeding methods.

www.deepfield-robotics.com

DEMETER

Demeter is an independent company that manages venture, growth and infrastructure funds for energy and ecological transition. We invest € 500K to € 30M to support companies in this sector at all stages of their development. With a managed asset of nearly € 1Billion, with 33 employees in Europe and 120 investments carried out since its inception, Demeter is one of the European leaders of the sector.

demeter-im.com

DUSSAU DISTRIBUTION

DUSSAU DISTRIBUTION is a company based in Pécorade (40), Nouvelle-Aquitaine. The sustainable development strategy enables us to offer a range of products whose lifespan exceeds 20 years.

So far, more than 4000 machines are operating in the world. DUSSAU DISTRIBUTION is a major player of the bio-secure pneumatic distribution.

Further to the societal demands and economic requirements in regards to animal welfare, animal bedding becomes an essential and ever-evolving task.The quality of the bedding is critical for animal welfare.

For FIRA 2019, DUSSAU DISTRIBUTION introduces its robot SENTINEL 2, a more advanced version of SENTINEL, the first bedding and monitoring robot endowed with Artificial Intelligence.

Sentinel 2 still serves its primary function which consists in spreading automatically all types of bedding materials in any animal production, and also in collecting data to assess and improve animal bedding, thanks to its visual and thermal sensors (ammonia sensor, anemometer, CO2, light, air temperature, bedding temperature, animal weight, humidity measurement). Its new innovative and important functions are presented as follows:

  • Human security with the detection of human presence in the building
  • Additional bedding savings achieved through targeted straw spreading
  • Automatic change of its operating cycle based on the density of the product and the quantity to spread.

Thanks to its mobility, Sentinel 2 is able to map the whole building and to feed the BIG DATA bases. Its onboard sensors contribute to improve the communication with existing control equipment and fixed sensors in the building by automatically calibrating their measurements.

www.dussau-distribution.com

ECOROBOTIX

EcoRobotix contributes to environmentally-friendly agriculture by providing an innovative energy-saving robot that helps alleviate the environmental impact of modern agriculture while reducing costs.

www.ecorobotix.com

FARMWISE

FAROMATICS

Faromatics is the creator of ChickenBoy, the world-wide first ceiling suspended robot that monitors animal welfare and helps increase farm productivity, using sensors and artificial intelligence. It is currently installed in 3 European countries.

www.faromatics.com

Goubier Tolerie

Goubier, the industrial sheet metal company, is involved in all your projects. With its extensive experience in agricultural robotics, Goubier manufactures your retail parts and finished components.

Extra customer service includes: consultancy, optimization and industrial redesigning. ISO 9001-V2015 certified.

www.goubier-tolerie.com

GREEN SHIELD TECHNOLOGY

Green Shield Technology develops innovative solutions to help plant production players safely reduce their use of plant protection products, thanks to its expertise in agronomy and mathematics and notably its precision laser weeding.

greenshield.fr

GROUPAMA

Groupama, the leading agricultural insurance group, helps farmers by ensuring the security of their investments and offering a protection adapted to autonomous robots.

www.groupama.fr

IFM ELECTRONIC

IFM electronic is an international group specialized in automation solutions, instrumentation and industrial detection to assess, control and manage. Through its intelligent sensors, predictive maintenance solutions, traceability, 3D vision and data collection system, IFM electronic places the industry of the future at the heart of its development strategy.

www.ifm.com

INSTAR ROBOTICS

INSTAR Robotics designed an autonomous, pot-spacing robot called Trooper. Plant nurseries and horticulturists have hundreds of thousands of pot plants to move around in their fields, which is a poorly-rewarded, dangerous and time-consuming job. Trooper is designed to automate this process, to reduce hardship at work and help employees focus back on their core job.

instar-robotics.com

KINDHELM

Kindhelm develops, manufactures and sells high precision positioning modules for agriculture.  The positioning modules combine dual-band RTK-GNSS with high-end inertial sensor for robust and reliable positioning output under all conditions.

www.kindhelm.com

K.U.L.T

K.U.L.T. Kress Umweltschonende Landtechnik is your specialist for environmental friendly weed control. We offer agricultural machines for soil cultivation and weeding solutions.

We provide individual solutions for vegetable production, field crops, ornamental production, herbs, grassland, vineyards, orchards,…

We are well-known for our finger weeders which we offer in different sizes and degrees of hardness.

www.kress-landtechnik.eu

MEROPY

Meropy lends its expertise in agricultural robotics to the actors of the sector by providing them with the SentiV proxy-detection solution, a new approach to observing parcel plan (detection of crop needs and pests).

www.meropy.com

MSA

The Mutualité Sociale Agricole (Agricultural Social Mutual Fund) is a private law body that manages social protection for the whole agricultural sector in France (health, family, pensions, occupational accidents and diseases).

www.msa.fr

NAIO TECHNOLOGIES

Founded in 2011 by robotic engineers Gaëtan Séverac and Aymeric Barthes, Naïo Technologies is an Agtech startup based in Toulouse. The company designs, manufactures and sells autonomous electric weeding robots, that respect both man and the environment. To date, over a hundred of their farmbots are in circulation: the Oz weeding robot for diversified vegetable farmers, the Dino robot that weeds large-scale vegetable crops and Ted, for viticulture.

www.naio-technologies.com

NOVATEL INC.

NovAtel®, part of Hexagon’s Positioning Intelligence division, offers engineering and integration services that carefully design and custom-build each automated platform to enable the accelerated development and deployment of your unmanned applications.

www.novatel.com

PEPPERL+FUCHS

Pepperl+Fuchs, global player and recognized detection specialist for more than 70 years, develops a wide range of intelligent and innovative products and systems.

We offer solutions perfectly suited to the implementation and use of robotic applications. Thanks to our products, the efficiency and productivity of your agricultural robots are increased, even in difficult environmental conditions.

This offering includes, among others, our new high-performance R2300 Scanner 3D LiDAR sensor, a wide range of ultrasonic sensors, inclination and acceleration sensors and RFID identification systems.

Present at this FIRA, our team of specialists is at your disposal during these two days to discuss your needs and provide you with the necessary information.

www.pepperl-fuchs.com

POWERTECH SYSTEMS

PowerTech Sytems designs and manufactures Lithium batteries available in 12V, 24V and 48V (integrated BMS) for discharge up to 100% and minimum 3000 cycles, particularly suitable for autonomous robots.

www.powertechsystems.eu

REFLET DU MONDE

Reflet du Monde is a company specialized in drones and based in Bordeaux. Its RDM AG drone is dedicated to agricultural applications.

This innovative drone has been developed since 2016 in partnership with the joint innovation unit of the MaïsAdour and Vivadour french cooperatives. (Ovalie Innovation)

RDM AG is capable of spreading trichogram capsules, droping plant cover seeds and spraying biocontrol liquids. It is capable of treating tens of hectares per day and represents a very interesting lever for reducing the use of pesticides.

It is currently active in the South-West of France and has been on the market since this year.

www.refletdumonde.com

ROBAGRI

The RobAgri association aims to develop and structure the sector of the agricultural robotics while addressing several key issues for agriculture, such as the ecological transition and the drudgery of work. It gathers 65 members, including startups, industrial groups, robotics laboratories, while associating agricultural sectors.

RobAgri produces knowledge and methods on adapting robots to the farmers’ needs: safety, testing, standardization… all while promoting technology transfer.

www.robagri.fr

RHOBAN

Rhoban System and Elatec develop and market autonomous and semi-autonomous electric trators (e-Tract and Tract-elec), as well as intelligent embedded tools. The e-Tract and the Tract-elec support the whole cultivation cycle of the market gardener, from seedlings and plantations to harvesting.

www.rhoban.com

SELVA

SELVA offers a range of skills on demand: design, routing, prototyping, industrialization, manufacturing, integration, control and after-sales services.

For almost 40 years, SELVA has been recognized by its clients for its expertise in carrying out complex electronic projects, particularly in the industrial, aeronautical, medical and energy fields.

www.selva.fr

SEPTENTRIO

Septentrio designs, manufactures and sells high-precision, multi-frequency, multi-constellation GPS/GNSS equipment for use in demanding applications. Septentrio products are used in a wide variety of industries including marine, construction, agriculture, logistics, machine control, rail, automotive, survey and mapping, geographic information systems (GIS) and unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs).  Septentrio receivers deliver consistently accurate and precise GNSS positioning scalable to centimeter-level and designed to perform solidly in the most challenging environments. Septentrio receivers are available as OEM boards, housed receivers and smart antennas.

Septentrio is committed to providing products that are easy to use and straightforward to integrate into existing setups and workflows. A team of experienced application engineers in Europe, North America and Asia are on hand to assist users at every step of their integration journey and for the lifetime of the product afterwards. Septentrio is headquartered in Leuven, Belgium and has offices in Los Angeles, Shanghai, and Yokohama as well as partners around the world.

www.septentrio.com

SICK

SICK is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of industrial sensors.

Today SICK offers a wide range of sensors and LIDAR technology that meet the needs of mobile robotics, both in detecting environment and in ensuring the functional safety of the mobile machines. A qualified partner in the sensors market, SICK provides you support when you move into ultra-automated and autonomous mobile machines. The integration of sensors and sensor solutions allows the emergence of intelligent solutions that are adapted to daily requirements and address the need to increase productivity while reducing process costs. The main tasks of the sensors regarding mobile automation involve collision avoidance, contour guidance, positioning and detection. To this end, SICK offers a wide range of products, from standard to intelligent sensors with integrated application algorithms, up to complex system solutions.

www.sick.com

SITIA

SITIA is an industrial SME created in 1986 that has always been involved in innovation programs. Supported by an industrial activity of test benches, SITIA launched Robotic’s activities in 2010 and has been working on a mobile agricultural robot since 2014. Today, the industrial robot is ready to solve the needs in viticulture, vegetable and tree crops.

Versatile, modular, physically and in software, its innovative design takes into account safety since its creation.

Come to discover the first possibilities of this robot as well as its name …

www.sitia.fr/en/innovation-2/trektor-product/

SONY CSL

Sony Computer Science Laboratory is an autonomous and highly active research cell that engages in fundamental research in cutting edge areas of science.

They present Robotics for Microfarm (ROMI) combining agroecology, robotics, AI and participative science (H2020 n°773875).

www.csl.sony.fr

STEREOLABS

For robotics manufacturers, who want a depth camera combined with an accurate tracking system, Stereolabs provides a robust, reliable and ready-to-use 3D Perception module ideal for indoors & outdoors autonomous robots.

www.stereolabs.com

TIBOT TECHNOLOGIES

Spoutnic NAV is an autonomous robot assisting the farmer. It circulates within the house according to a self-generated or user-defined route. It maintains the litter daily with a tool that is scalable and adaptable to the bedding condition. Its action stimulates the natural activity of poultry and participates in animal welfare considerations. It boosts the technical-economic performance of the livestock (ADG/FCR and decrease of pathologies) and improves the working conditions of the farmer.

http://www.tibot.fr/ 

VARTA STORAGE

VARTA Storage specializes in lithium-ion batteries for mobile applications and energy storage systems to recharge applications out in the field. Our new range of 24V, 36V and 48V lithium-ion modules are ideal for quicker charging, high performance and long life.

www.varta-storage.com

ARL / VINESCOUT

The Agricultural Robotics Laboratory was established with the purpose of applying the core ideas of Robotics, Information Technology, and Precision Farming to off-road vehicles operating in the environments required by specialty crops. Research is basically focused on emergent technologies such as satellite-based positioning systems, computer vision, control architectures, and novel field-oriented sensors. ARL is located  in the Universitat Politècnica de Valencia (Spain), and it coordinates the H2020 VineScout European project.

www.vinescout.eu

VITIBOT

VitiBot designs and produces electric and autonomous wine robots that revolutionize the work of the vine. It helps winegrowers tackle the new environmental and societal challenges while preserving the profitability of their companies.

http://www.vitibot.fr/ 

70

Exhibitors

20

Robots

12

Conferences

25

International experts

1000

Visitors

5423

Coffees

Recent Comments

    Archives

    Categories

    • No categories

FIRA.
2019
LES EXPOSANTS

Vous souhaitez exposer et devenir partenaire du FIRA 2019 ?

Contactez dès à présent Maialen Cazenave par email : moc.h1574092220cetga1574092220-arif1574092220@nela1574092220iam1574092220

Liste des exposants 2019

AGROINTELLI

AgroIntelli est une entreprise danoise de développement Ag-Tech (en agro-technologies) qui travaille avec la robotique, la navigation, l’automatisation et la vision artificielle. L’un de ses produits phares est Robotti, un porte-outil pour robot agricole autonome léger et doté d’équipements intelligents.

agrointelli.com

AGRONOV

Pôle d'Innovation en Agroécologie

AgrOnov, pôle d’innovation en agroécologie, accompagne les entreprises dans leur projet d’innovation agricole. Notre lien avec le terrain nous permet de connaitre les besoins des agriculteurs mais aussi de challenger les idées et valider les projets. Retrouvez aussi les innovations de nos entreprises !

agronov.com

AgroCampus Vesoul

Etablissement public local d’enseignement agricole. Constitué d’un lycée, d’un CFA et d’un CFPPA. Environ 800 apprenants. La structure compte également une exploitation agricole de type poly-culture et un hall d’agroéquipement (3200 m² comprenant 8 ateliers et plateforme technologique) Formations de la seconde à la licence professionnelle (partenariat avec deux IUT)

www.vesoul-agrocampus.fr

CAPAGRO

Capagro est un fonds de capital-risque de 124 M € qui favorise le développement de sociétés innovantes dans les domaines des technologies agricoles, alimentaires et de la biochimie / bioénergie du végétal.

Nos 13 partenaires sont des leaders du marché de la chaîne agroalimentaire et travaillent en collaboration avec l’équipe chargée des investissements pour apporter expertise, accès au marché, positionnement et synergies aux sociétés du portefeuille.

www.capagro.fr

INSTITUT CARNOT PLANT2PRO

Composé de 14 laboratoires de recherche académique et de 3 instituts techniques agricoles, Plant2Pro® propose aux acteurs du domaine des productions végétales agricoles, une offre de R&D intégrée et pluridisciplinaire « du laboratoire au champ ».

www.plant2pro.fr

CTIFL

Le CTIFL est l’organisme de recherche appliquée référent de la filière fruits et légumes française. Il oeuvre, par ses travaux et ses innovations, au développement et à la diversification des modes de production et de commercialisation de chacun des acteurs.

www.ctifl.fr

DEEPFIELD ROBOTICS

Deepfield Robotics développe des solutions de désherbage pour une agriculture durable. Aquila, notre caméra d’identification végétale, utilise le deep learning pour distinguer les végétaux : il s’agit de cibler avec précision où l’herbicide doit être pulvérisé, et d’effectuer un binage inter-rangées. Nos robots de désherbage utilisent Aquila pour détecter les mauvaises herbes : ils iront ensuite traiter les champs de façon autonome, sans surveillance, permettant ainsi l’adoption massive de méthodes de désherbage économes en herbicide.

www.deepfield-robotics.com

DEMETER

Demeter est une société indépendante qui gère des fonds de venture, de croissance et d’infrastructures dédiés aux secteurs de la transition énergétique et écologique. Nous investissons de 500k€ à 30M€ afin d’accompagner les entreprises de ce secteur à tout stade de développement. Avec un actif sous gestion approchant le milliard d’Euros, une équipe de 33 personnes en Europe, 120 opérations réalisées depuis sa création, Demeter est un des leaders européens du secteur.

demeter-im.com

DUSSAU DISTRIBUTION

La société DUSSAU DISTRIBUTION est basée à Pécorade (40) dans la région Nouvelle-Aquitaine.
La stratégie de développement durable nous permet de proposer des produits ayant une durée de vie supérieure à 20 ans.
À ce jour plus de 4000 machines sont en fonctionnement dans le monde.
DUSSAU DISTRIBUTION est un acteur majeur de la distribution pneumatique bio sécurisée.

Suite aux demandes sociétales et aux impératifs économiques concernant le bien-être animal, l’épandage de litière devient une tâche primordiale en constante évolution. Le bien-être des animaux est indissociable de la qualité de la litière.
La société DUSSAU DISTRIBUTION présente pour le FIRA 2019, son ROBOT SENTINEL 2 : une version plus évoluée du SENTINEL ROBOT, premier robot de paillage et de surveillance doté d’Intelligence Artificielle.
Si sa fonction première reste d’épandre de façon entièrement automatisée tous types de litière dans tous types d’élevages ainsi que de collecter des informations grâce à ses capteurs, visuels, thermiques, (capteur d’ammoniac, anémomètre, CO2, luminosité, température air, température litière, pesage des animaux, reconnaissance des zones humides) pour établir des diagnostics et optimiser l’épandage de la litière, les fonctions nouvelles innovantes et importantes présentées sont :

  • La sécurité humaine avec la détection des Hommes dans le bâtiment
  • Des économies supplémentaires de litières réalisées grâce au paillage ciblé
  • La modification automatique de son cycle en fonction de la densité du produit et de la quantité à épandre

Sa mobilité lui permet de cartographier l’ensemble du bâtiment et d’alimenter les bases de BIG DATA. Grâce à ses capteurs embarqués, il coopère avec les installations de contrôle et capteurs fixes présents dans le bâtiment en étalonnant de façon automatique leurs mesures.

www.dussau-distribution.com

ECOROBOTIX

ecoRobotix contribue à une agriculture respectueuse de l’environnement en proposant un robot innovant économes en énergie et permettant de réduire l’impact écologique de l’agriculture moderne tout en réduisant ses coûts.

www.ecorobotix.com

FARMWISE

FAROMATICS

Faromatics est le concepteur de ChickenBoy, le 1er robot au monde suspendu au plafond qui surveille le bien-être des animaux et permet une augmentation de la productivité agricole à l’aide de capteurs et d’intelligence artificielle. Il est actuellement présent dans 3 pays européens.

www.faromatics.com

GOUBIER

GOUBIER, entreprise de Tôlerie industrielle, intervient dans tous vos  projets. Forte de son expérience dans la robotique agricole, elle produit vos pièces de détail, et ensembles finis.

Service plus client: le conseil, l’optimisation et le redesign industriel. Certification iso 9001-V2015.

www.goubier-tolerie.com

GREEN SHIELD TECHNOLOGY

Green Shield Technology développe des solutions innovantes pour accompagner les acteurs de la production végétale vers une réduction sécurisée de l’usage des phytosanitaires grâce à son expertise en agronomie et mathématiques, et via notamment le désherbage laser de précision.

greenshield.fr

GROUPAMA

Groupama, leader de l’assurance Agricole, accompagne les agriculteurs en sécurisant leurs investissements et en proposant une protection adaptée aux robots autonomes.

www.groupama.fr

IFM ELECTRONIC

ifm electronic est un groupe international spécialisé dans les solutions d’automatisme, l’instrumentation et la détection industrielle : mesurer, commander, piloter. Capteurs intelligents, solutions de maintenance prédictive, traçabilité, vision 3D et systèmes de collecte de données : l’Industrie du futur est au cœur de la stratégie de développement d’ifm electronic.

www.ifm.com

INSTAR ROBOTICS

INSTAR Robotics a conçu un robot autonome de distançage de pots appelé Trooper. Les pépinières et horticulteurs ont des centaines de milliers de plantes en pots qu’ils doivent déplacer dans leurs champs, ce qui représente un travail peu gratifiant, dangereux et long. Trooper est conçu pour automatiser ce processus, réduire la pénibilité du travail et permettre aux employés de se recentrer sur leur activité principale.

instar-robotics.com/

KINDHELM

Kindhelm est une société qui développe, fabrique et vend des modules de positionnement de haute précision pour l’agriculture. Ces modules associent un récepteur bi-bande RTK-GNSS et un capteur inertiel de pointe pour une sortie de positionnement robuste et fiable en toutes circonstances.

www.kindhelm.com

K.U.L.T

K.U.L.T. Kress Umweltschonende Landtechnik, votre spécialiste en matière de désherbage écologique, vous propose une gamme de machines agricoles pour la culture des sols ainsi que des solutions de désherbage.

Nous offrons des solutions personnalisées pour la production végétale, les grandes cultures, la production ornementale, les herbes, pâturages, vignobles, vergers,…

Nous sommes particulièrement réputés pour notre gamme de bineuses à doigt que nous proposons en plusieurs tailles et avec différents niveaux d’adaptation selon le type de sol.

www.kress-landtechnik.eu

MEROPY

A travers son expertise en robotique agricole, Meropy propose aux acteurs du monde agricole la solution de proxidétection SentiV, une nouvelle approche pour l’observation du parcellaire (détection des besoins des cultures et des bioagresseurs).

www.meropy.com

Logo Naïo Technologies FIRA 2017

NAIO TECHNOLOGIES

Créée en 2011 par Gaëtan Séverac et Aymeric Barthes, ingénieurs en robotique, Naïo Technologies est une start up Agtech basée à Toulouse qui conçoit, fabrique et commercialise des robots autonomes électriques de désherbage, respectueux à la fois des hommes et de l’environnement. A ce jour, une centaine de robots sont en circulation dans le monde, qu’il s’agisse de Oz, destiné aux petits maraîchers diversifiés, Dino pour le désherbage des légumes en planches ou Ted, pour la viticulture.

www.naio-technologies.com

NOVATEL INC.

NovAtel® est une société qui fait partie de la division « Positioning Intelligence » du groupe Hexagon. Elle propose des services d’ingénierie et d’intégration qui s’emploient à concevoir et personnaliser chaque plateforme automatisée pour permettre un développement et un déploiement accélérés de vos applications automatiques.

www.novatel.com

PEPPERL+FUCHS

Pepperl+Fuchs, acteur mondial et spécialiste reconnu de la détection depuis plus de 70 ans, développe une vaste gamme de produits et systèmes intelligents et innovants.

Nous proposons des solutions parfaitement adaptées à la mise en œuvre et l’utilisation d’applications robotisées. Grâce à nos produits, l’efficacité et la productivité de vos robots agricoles sont accrues, même dans des conditions d’environnement difficile.

Cette offre comprend entre autre, notre nouveau scanner R2300 laser 3D-LiDAR hautes performances, une large gamme de détecteurs ultrasoniques, des détecteurs d’inclinaison et d’accélération ainsi que des systèmes d’identification RFID.

Présente au FIRA, notre équipe de spécialistes se tient à votre entière disposition durant ces deux jours pour échanger sur vos besoins et vous apporter les informations nécessaires.

www.pepperl-fuchs.com

POWERTECH SYSTEMS

PowerTech Sytems conçoit et fabrique des batteries au Lithium disponibles en 12V, 24V et 48V (BMS intégré) pour une décharge jusqu’à 100% et 3000 cycles minimum, particulièrement adaptée pour les robots autonomes.

www.powertechsystems.eu

ROBAGRI

L’association Robagri vise à développer et à structurer la filière robotique agricole tout en répondant à plusieurs enjeux forts de l’agriculture comme la transition écologique et la pénibilité du travail. Elle rassemble 65 membres startups, industriels et laboratoires de la robotique tout en associant les filières agricoles.

RobAgri produit des connaissances et des méthodes sur les thèmes de l’adaptation des robots aux besoins des agriculteurs :  sécurité, essais, normalisation, tout en favorisant les transferts de technologie.

www.robagri.fr

RHOBAN

Rhoban System et Elatec développent et commercialisent des tracteurs électriques autonomes et semi-autonomes (e-Tract et Tract-elec), ainsi que des outils embarqués intelligents. L’e-Tract et le Tract-elec accompagnent tout le cycle cultural du maraîcher, des semis et plantations jusqu’à la récolte.

www.rhoban.com

SELVA

SELVA propose une palette de compétences « à la carte » : conception, routage, prototypage, industrialisation, fabrication, intégration, contrôle et SAV.

Depuis près de 40 ans, SELVA est reconnue, par ses clients, pour son savoir-faire dans la réalisation de projets électroniques complexes dans les domaines de l’industrie, l’aéronautique, le médical, l’énergie…

www.selva.fr

SEPTENTRIO

Septentrio conçoit, fabrique et vend des équipements GPS / GNSS de haute précision, multifréquences, multi-constellations destinés aux applications les plus exigeantes. Les produits Septentrio sont utilisés dans un grand nombre d’industries, notamment le maritime, la construction, l’agriculture, la logistique, le contrôle et guidage de machines, le transport ferroviaire, l’automobile, la topographie et la cartographie, les systèmes d’information géographique (SIG) et les drones (UAV). Les récepteurs Septentrio offrent un positionnement GNSS constamment précis, évolutif jusqu’au centimètre près et conçus pour fonctionner sans faille dans les environnements les plus difficiles. Les récepteurs Septentrio sont disponibles sous forme de cartes OEM, de récepteurs en boîtier et d’antennes intelligentes.

Septentrio s’engage à fournir des produits faciles à utiliser et faciles à intégrer aux installations et aux usages existants. Une équipe d’ingénieurs d’application expérimentés basés en Europe, en Amérique du Nord et en Asie est disponible pour assister les utilisateurs à chaque étape de leur processus d’intégration et pour la durée de vie du produit. Septentrio a son siège à Louvain, en Belgique, des bureaux à Los Angeles, Shanghai et Yokohama, ainsi que des partenaires dans le monde entier.

www.septentrio.com

SICK

SICK est un des fabricants leader dans le domaine des capteurs industriels.

SICK propose aujourd’hui une large gamme de capteurs et lidars correspondant aux besoins de la robotique mobile, aussi bien pour détecter l’environnement qu’assurer les fonctions de sécurité des engins mobiles. En tant que partenaire compétent dans le domaine des capteurs, SICK vous accompagne lors de votre passage aux engins mobiles ultra automatisés et autonomes. Grâce à l’intégration de capteurs et de systèmes de capteurs, des solutions intelligentes et adaptées au quotidien voient le jour, elles répondent au besoin d’augmenter la productivité tout en réduisant les coûts des processus.  Les missions principales des capteurs dans l’Automatisation mobile sont la prévention des collisions, le guidage sur contours, le positionnement et la détection. A cet effet, SICK propose une vaste gamme de produits, des capteurs standard en passant par les capteurs intelligents avec algorithmes d’application intégrés jusqu’aux solutions systèmes complexes.

www.sick.com

SITIA

SITIA est une PME industrielle créée en 1986 qui a toujours été impliquée dans des programmes d’innovations depuis son origine. Appuyée sur une activité industrielle de bancs d’essais, SITIA se lance dans les activités de Robotique en 2010 et travaille sur un robot mobile Agricole depuis 2014.

Aujourd’hui, le robot industriel est prêt pour résoudre les besoins en viticulture, maraichage et arboriculture.

Polyvalent, modulaire, physiquement et en logiciel, son design innovant prend en compte la sécurité depuis sa création.

Venez découvrir les premières possibilités de ce robot ainsi que son nom…

www.sitia.fr

SONY CSL

SONY CSL aborde la question des systèmes alimentaires durables avec une approche transdisciplinaire qui regroupe agroécologie, intelligence artificielle et systèmes participatives. Sony CSL est vu comme un laboratoire de recherche fondamentale hautement innovant qui joue un rôle croissant dans la recherche informatique en Europe.

SONY CSL présentera son prototype du robot LettuceThink, un robot léger pour les fermes maraîchères biologiques diversifiées, avec deux applications : le désherbage et la suivie de la croissance des cultures.

www.csl.sony.fr

TIBOT TECHNOLOGIES

Spoutnic NAV est un robot autonome d’assistance à l’éleveur. Il circule au sein de l’élevage selon un parcours auto-généré ou défini par l’utilisateur. Il entretient quotidiennement la litière avec un outil évolutif et adaptable à l’état du sol. Son action stimule l’activité naturelle des volailles et participe aux considérations de bien-être animal. Il améliore les performances technico-économiques de l’élevage (GMQ/IC et diminution des pathologies) et allège la charge de travail de l’éleveur.

http://www.tibot.fr

VARTA STORAGE

VARTA Storage est spécialisé dans les batteries lithium-ion pour les applications mobiles et les systèmes de stockage d’énergie qui permettent de recharger les applications sur le terrain. Notre nouvelle gamme de modules lithium-ion de 24, 36 et 48V est idéale pour une charge plus rapide, hautement performante et longue durée.

www.varta-storage.com

ARL / VINESCOUT

Depuis sa création, le Laboratoire de la Robotique Agricole (ARL) vise à appliquer les principes clefs de la robotique, des technologies d’information et de l’agriculture de précision aux véhicules tout terrain destinées à évoluer dans les environnements particuliers des cultures spéciales. La recherche se focalise sur les technologies émergentes, comme les systèmes de positionnement par satellite, la vision par ordinateur, l’architecture de contrôle et les capteurs orientés vers le terrain. ARL est hébergé par l’Universitat Politècnica de Valencia en Espagne et coordonne le projet européen H2020 VineScout.

www.vinescout.eu

VITIBOT

VitiBot conçoit et produit des robots viticoles électriques et autonomes qui révolutionnent le travail de la vigne. Elle aide les viticulteurs à faire face aux nouveaux enjeux environnementaux et sociétaux tout en préservant la rentabilité de leurs entreprises.

http://www.vitibot.fr/ 

70

Exposants

20

Robots

12

Conférences

25

Experts internationaux

1000

Visiteurs

5423

Tasses de café

Recent Comments

    Archives

    Categories

    • Aucune catégorie